Export Sales Department

Danny Ankjær
Sales Director EMEA & APAC
+45 40 80 45 80
mail: danny.ankjaer@kruuse.com

Lars Lund
Sales Director AMERICAS
+57 350 727 3082
mail: lars.lund@kruuse.com

Anders Meisner
Area Export Manager EMEA
+45 40 80 45 71
mail: anders.meisner@kruuse.com
Albania, Bosnia-Hercegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic,
Macedonia, Serbia, Romania, Kosovo, Middle East,
Australia, New Zealand, Holland, Belgium, Luxembourg, England

Valentina Marras
Market Development Co-ordinator, Americas
+45 40 80 45 83
mail: valentina.marras@kruuse.com

Lars Jensen
Export Manager APAC
+45 72 14 15 22
mail: lars.jensen@kruuse.com
Asia and Africa

Thorsten Nowrat
Area Export Manager EMEA
+49 (0) 1 72/94 80 21 2
mail: thorsten.nowrat@kruuse.com
Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Kim Jørgensen
Area Export Manager EMEA
+45 72 14 15 26
mail: kim.jorgensen@kruuse.com
Italy, Greece, Turkey, Malta and Cyprus

Miguel García
Sales Representative EMEA
mail: Miguel.garcia@kruuse.com
Spain and Portugal

Anne Lemains
Area Export Manager EMEA
+33 6 42 87 51 74
mail: anne.lemains@kruuse.com
France

Elena Hauser
Area Export Manager EMEA
+45 40 80 45 63
mail: elena.hauser@kruuse.com
Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Estonia, Latvia,
Lithuania, Russia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Bulgaria,
Hungary, Slovenia, Azerbaijan

Lotte Assoignon
International Market Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 15 29
mail: lotte.assoignon@kruuse.com