Contact

Should you have questions to our products or our web site, please click below

Opening hours

On week days are as follows - we are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Danish public holidays. (CET)

Monday 08:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 08:00 – 16:00
Wednesday 08:00 – 16:00
Thursday 08:00 – 16:00
Friday 08:00 – 15:30

Anchor

 

Export Customer Service

Daniel Pedersen
Customer Service Manager
+45 40 80 45 95
mail: daniel.pedersen@kruuse.com

Jens Dixen
Global Pricing and Data Controller
+45 40 80 45 59
mail: jens.dixen@kruuse.com

Henrik Nielsen
Customer Service Coordinator - APAC
+45  40 80 45 89
mail: henrik.nielsen@kruuse.com

Jan Larsen
Customer Service Coordinator - UK
+45 40 80 45 91
mail: jan.larsen@kruuse.com

Rikke Westh
Customer Service Coordinator - UK and Central Europe
+45 40 80 45 93
mail: rikke.westh@kruuse.com

Annette Madsen
Customer Service Coordinator - DACH
+45 40 80 45 88
mail: annette.madsen@kruuse.com

Wicky Tang Wollesen
Customer Service Coordinator - Central Europe and ANZ
+45 40 80 45 94
mail: wicky.wollesen@kruuse.com

Anne Tribondeau
Customer Service Coordinator - Africa and Southern Europe
+45 40 80 45 08
mail: anne.tribondeau@kruuse.com

Karla Jørgensen
Customer Service Coordinator - LATAM
+45 40 80 45 68
mail: karla.jorgensen@kruuse.com

Camilla Kofoed Jensen
Customer Service Coordinator – Central Europe, Finland and Portugal
+45 40 80 45 58
mail: camilla.jensen@kruuse.com

Sales representatives

Contact our sales representatives for quotes and any product queries.

Danny Ankjær
Global Sales Director
+45 40 80 45 80
mail: danny.ankjaer@kruuse.com

Lotte Assoignon
International Market Coordinator
+45 40 80 45 32
mail: lotte.assoignon@kruuse.com

Anders Meisner
Sr. Export Manager
+45 40 80 45 71
mail: anders.meisner@kruuse.com

Jesper Poulsen
Export Manager - MEA and APAC
+45 40 80 45 87
mail: jesper.poulsen@kruuse.com

Kim Jørgensen
Export Manager - Southern Europe
+45 40 80 45 12
mail: kim.jorgensen@kruuse.com

Lars Jensen
Export Manager - ASEAN and India
+45 40 80 45 06
mail: lars.jensen@kruuse.com

Henryk Martynski
Regional Export Manager - LATAM
+52 1 55 7960 4041
mail: henryk.martynski@kruuse.com

Valentina Marras
Brand Academy Coordinator
+45 40 80 45 83
mail: valentina.marras@kruuse.com

Lars Lund
Brand Academy Director
+34 662 141972
mail: lars.lund@kruuse.com

Allan Lillebæk Nielsen  
Regional Export Manager - DACH and Benelux
+49 151 5801 3669
mail: allan.nielsen@kruuse.com

Sarah Hopkins
National Sales Manager UK/IE
+447789 254983
mail: sarah.hopkins@kruuse.com

KRUUSE Corporate

Tino Bendix
CEO

Mads Bonne Alkærsig
CFO

Søren Pedersen
Supply Chain Director

Lars Lund
Brand Academy Director

Lars Vilhelmsen
Business Director Nordics

Kristina Limbrecht
HR Director

Danny Ankjær
Global Sales Director

Michael Sørensen
Product & Marketing Director