Contact

Should you have questions to our products or our web site, please contact the Export Customer Service by phone +45 72 14 15 16

Opening hours

On week days are as follows - we are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Danish public holidays.

Monday 08:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 08:00 – 16:00
Wednesday 08:30 – 16:00
Thursday 08:00 – 16:00
Friday 09:00 – 15:30

Export Customer Service

Daniel Pedersen
Customer Service Manager
mail: daniel.pedersen@kruuse.com

Jens Dixen
Customer Service Representative
mail: jens.dixen@kruuse.com

Henrik Nielsen
Customer Service Coordinator - APAC
mail: henrik.nielsen@kruuse.com

Lone Bjørn
Customer Service Coordinator - DACH
mail: lone.bjorn@kruuse.com

Jan Larsen
Customer Service Coordinator - UK
mail: jan.larsen@kruuse.com

Rikke Westh
Customer Service Coordinator - UK and Central Europe
mail: rikke.westh@kruuse.com

Annette Madsen
Customer Service Coordinator - Northern America
mail: annette.madsen@kruuse.com

Wicky Tang Wollesen
Customer Service Coordinator - Central Europe and ANZ
mail: wicky.wollesen@kruuse.com

Anne Tribondeau
Customer Service Coordinator - Africa and Southern Europe
mail: anne.tribondeau@kruuse.com

Karla Jørgensen
Customer Service Coordinator - LATAM
mail: karla.jorgensen@kruuse.com

Sales representatives

Contact our sales representatives for quotes and any product queries.

Danny Ankjær
Sales Director - APAC and EMEA
+45 40 80 45 80
mail: danny.ankjaer@kruuse.com

Lotte Assoignon
International Market Coordinator
+45 40 80 45 32
mail: lotte.assoignon@kruuse.com

Anders Meisner
Sr. Export Manager
+45 40 80 45 71
mail: anders.meisner@kruuse.com

Anne Lemains
Regional Export Manager - France
+33 6 42 87 51 74
mail: anne.lemains@kruuse.com

Miguel García
Regional Export Manager - Spain and Portugal
+34 6 01 28 93 88
mail: miguel.garcia@kruuse.com

Elena Hauser
Export Manager - Central Eastern Europe
+45 40 80 45 63
mail: elena.hauser@kruuse.com

Jesper Poulsen
Export Manager - MEA and APAC
+45 40 80 45 87
mail: jesper.poulsen@kruuse.com

Kim Jørgensen
Export Manager - Southern Europe
+45 40 80 45 12
mail: kim.jorgensen@kruuse.com

Lars Jensen
Export Manager - ASEAN and India
+45 40 80 45 06
mail: lars.jensen@kruuse.com

Lars Lund
Sales Director - AMERICAS
+57 350 727 3082
mail: lars.lund@kruuse.com

Henryk Martynski
Regional Export Manager - LATAM
+52 1 55 7960 4041
mail: henryk.martynski@kruuse.com

Arturo Ducoing
Vet Advisor Mexico
+52 56 1988 3868
mail: arturo.ducoing@kruuse.com

Valentina Marras
Market Development Coordinator - AMERICAS
+45 40 80 45 83
mail: valentina.marras@kruuse.com

Allan Lillebæk Nielsen  
Regional Export Manager - DACH and Benelux
+49 151 5801 3669
mail: allan.nielsen@kruuse.com