Export Customer Service

Should you have questions to our products or our web site, please contact the Export Customer Service by phone +45 72 14 15 16 or mail: export@kruuse.com

For Danish customers please dial +45 72 14 15 11

Our opening hours on week days are as follows - we are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Danish public holidays.

Monday        08:00 – 16:00
Tuesday        08:00 – 16:00
Wednesday   08:30 – 16:00
Thursday      08:00 – 16:00
Friday           09:00 – 15:30

Jens Dixen
Customer Service Team Leader
+45 72 14 15 28
mail: jens.dixen@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Middle East,
Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Azerbaijan

Henrik Nielsen
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 15 35
mail: henrik.nielsen@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Asia, Croatia, Baltic Countries

Lone Bjørn
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 16 11
mail: lone.bjorn@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Hungary

Rikke Westh
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 16 37
mail: rikke.westh@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for North America,
Albania, Bosnia, Macedonia, Serbia,
Kosovo, Bulgaria, Slovenia

Wicky Tang Wollesen
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 16 13
mail: wicky.wollesen@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Italy, Czech Republic,
Romania, Slovakia, Holland, Belgium,
Luxembourg, Australia, New Zealand

 

Anne Tribondeau
Customer Service Co-ordinator
mail: anne.tribondeau@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for France, Africa, Finland, Greece, Turkey

Karla Jørgensen
Customer Service Co-ordinator
mail: anne.tribondeau@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for South America, Spain, Portugal, Malta, Cyprus

Lotte Assoignon
Customer Service and International Market Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 15 29
mail: lotte.assoignon@kruuse.com