Export Customer Service

Should you have questions to our products or our web site, please contact the Export Customer Service by phone +45 72 14 15 16 or mail: export@kruuse.com

For Danish customers please dial +45 72 14 15 11

Our opening hours on week days are as follows - we are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Danish public holidays.

Monday        08:00 – 16:00
Tuesday        08:00 – 16:00
Wednesday   08:30 – 16:00
Thursday      08:00 – 16:00
Friday           09:00 – 15:30

Jens Dixen
Customer Service Team Leader
+45 72 14 15 28
mail: jens.dixen@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Middle East,  Czech Republic,
Romania, Hungary, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus

Henrik Nielsen
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 15 35
mail: henrik.nielsen@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Asia

Lone Bjørn
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 16 11
mail: lone.bjorn@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Lotte Assoignon
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 15 29
mail: lotte.assoignon@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for France

Rikke Westh
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 16 37
mail: rikke.westh@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for North America, Baltic countries,
Croatia, Slovenia, Albania, Bosnia, Serbia, Bulgaria,
Tunesia, Morocco, Iceland, Greenland, Faroe Islands

Wicky Tang Wollesen
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 16 13
mail: wicky.wollesen@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Holland, Finland, South Africa,
Australia and New Zealand